Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carluccio's Coal Fired Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Carluccio's Coal Fired Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Carluccio's Coal Fired Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nicole 11 days ago

Carbonara

Food was excellent as always. It was hot and delivery was fast.

Marie about 2 months ago

Stuffed Gnocchi

Very good flavorful and tender pasta.

Melissa Martinez about 2 months ago

Spicy Rigatoni

This dish was delicious. Made fresh to order. Spicy but not overly spicy. Probably my new favorite. They also have some of the best fried zucchini and Chicken Parm. Try them. This place does not disappoint

Lawbarb 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Very generous portion served piping hot. Lots of cheese and many pieces of chicken. Delicious.

Michelle 5 months ago

Bufalina Coal Fired Pizza

I LOVE your pizza! It's now my go-to in EHT! I'm fussy about my pizza - I found your coal-fired pizza to be especially tasty - you bring out really good flavor and the exact right texture.-I am ecstatic to have found you!

Augy 19 days ago

Fusilli Lunghi Alla Puttanesca

For starters I have used Carluccio's Catering menu throughout the summer. Everything is prepared fresh, received hot and packaged professionally if you are picking up. Don't forget the Garlic Knots! On November 11 Friday I took my Daughter her husband and three of my Grandsons. 7,10and 13 so you know what that means pizza. But my oldest grandson likes Gnocchi, so he ordered it, my daughter and son-in-law shared Eggplant Rolitini and Fettuccine Alfredo. Me, I had an old Italian favorite Puttanesca. all portions were large enough to take some home, well not me. My daughter was looking at the variety of pizza toppings and her timing was excellent Carlo was taking one out of the oven and cutting it up. . He gave her a slice to try. None the less we had a serving brought to the table. It went while we waited a bit for our entrees. Staff are friendly, take out is just as good. and a Popi can take his daughter and few of his grandsons out without going broke.

Geralyn about 2 months ago

Gnocchi alla Sorrentina

This was our first visit, we were celebrating my birthday. We ordered meatballs and arancini for apps. The meatballs were huge and tasty, arancini we good too. I ordered the Stuffed Gnocchi, it was devine! The hubs ordered the lasagna, which was delicious. We couldn't finish, but were happy to take some home. Looking forward to another visit to try the pizza, they all looked amazing! Would love to do a "flight" of slices!

Carlene 3 months ago

Chicken or Veal Parmigiana

We stumbled upon this quaint restaurant over the summer for an impromptu dinner and quickly became regulars! Carluccio's has an outstanding, amiable staff with quick, attentive service! The menu is classic Italian cuisine- homey and made with integrity. The food is generously portioned and sumptuous! Carluccio's recently catered our event and everything was absolutely perfect! Don't change a thing!

Dan 4 months ago

Chicken or Veal Bruschetta

We both had the veal bruscetta. Best cutlet ever, tasty and tender and portions so large we both had veal cutlet sanwiches next day.

Ginny 5 months ago

9" x 13" Flat Bread

Carluccio's is consistently amazing pizza! Have tried many other dishes over the years and each one better than the last. Look forward to enjoying more items on the menu in the months to come!